Arctic Adventures in a Vintage Land Cruiser

During the summer of 2018, my wife and I embarked on an Alaska trip. We thought we’d be gone about four weeks.  92 days, two trips to the Arctic Ocean  and 13,000 miles later we made it home in late August.

While on the trip, I was contacted,  via Instagram , by the editor of TCT magazine and asked if I would  write an article about the trip.   Below are the links to the articles.

I hope you enjoy them and welcome your comments.

Arctic Adventures Part One

Arctic Adventures Part Two

Arctic Adventures Part Three

3 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

3 responses to “Arctic Adventures in a Vintage Land Cruiser

  1. Pingback: Arctic Adventures in a Vintage Land Cruiser | Alaska Gun Shipping

  2. Ralph Turner

    Are you sure it was 1918?

    Like

Leave a comment